Character Quote: Sentinel Cobb

The book characters are quickly becoming one of my favorite things to talk about on my blog with you all!

We have one last character that I would like to highlight today, and then I will open up the blog for discussions of questions you may have about The Seer, and the characters.

Sentinel Cobb is one of the most interesting characters in The Seer. There’s a certain level of mystery about his past and what he’s done, especially when it comes to Matthias’s resentment towards him. It’s hard to think that Matthias would have resentment towards anyone.


 

sentinel cobb postcard jpeg

 

 

Character Quote: Sometimes it’s not really the answer to our questions that we truly need.

Here’s what one of my Beta/ARC Readers had to say about Sentinel Cobb:

“Sentinel Cobb is a mysterious character and I hope to find out more about his past and how that made him the man is today. He carries the balance of the world on his shoulders along with those he trains.”

-Jacob


 

There is so much more to be learned about Sentinel Cobb, and we have only scratched the surface. I hope that you will enjoy his character as much as I do! 

Now that the highlights of the characters are over, I will open the blog up for questions! If you’ve read The Seer and want to ask a question about the story or the characters please message me. Please keep me in mind that if it’s a question that would be a spoiler to those that have not read it yet, I will not be able to answer on the blog. Use the contact form here, or on the contact page. Click here to contact Erin

 

Hugs,

Erin

Published by Erin R. Howard

Wife, Mother, Business Owner, YA Fantasy Author, & Content and Acquisitions Editor at Expanse Books, an imprint of Scrivenings Press.

Leave a comment